ANTICIPATION

ba55ea81adab3a1dfe59005d81a9386aIt started with a photo ‘Like’ … then came a private message inquiring on my well being.

The energy was strong enough to encourage the flirty exchanges which ultimately led to the exchange of telephone numbers.

Little did she know her decisiveness, when it came to her desires for me,  turned me on … in more ways than one; however, I didn’t feed into it.

With each exchange, whether it came in the form of a texting or phone call, I was being pulled in.

She noticed my ‘guarded’ composure  and contested my need for it when it came to her. At which time I advised her that my guards would come down if warranted. Without words, she vowed to do just that.

Unbeknownst to her I prayed that she’d be the last …

Leave a Reply

